Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Committee Members

Sub Navigation



Ajax Loading Image


Professional Development Committee

2017 - 2018 PDC Members

PDC Officers
Beth Sanders Coleman Elementary Rep & District PDC Chairperson
David Quanz PDC Director & Nike Elementary Principal
Terri A. Parks Assistant Superintendent
Lisa Weirich Mentor Chairperson and Coleman Elementary Principal
PDC Building Reps
Dawn Dean Meramec Valley Community School
Carol Shoemaker Nike Elementary
Monica Artinger Robertsville Elementary
Michelle Gierer Truman Elementary
Meagan Thate Zitzman Elementary
Josh Grodie Riverbend
Jackie Selle Pacific High School
Vanessa Kutz Special Ed District Rep & PD Secretary
Garrett Andreasen Pacific High School, Vice Chair & Treasurer
Heather Frey Meramec Valley Middle School
Administrative Reps
Debby Haley Technology Director
Scott Kovis Instructional Tech Facilitator
Quinn Flexsenhar A+ & Secondary Curriculum Coordinator
Ketina Armstrong Administrative Rep & Zitzman Elementary Principal
Tina Pitman Early Childhood Rep
Parent Rep
Becky Stoker  


Back To Top