Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Meramec Valley RIII Schools

Zitzman Elementary


Ajax Loading Image


Indian Spirit Pop Sockets

are on sale now for $5.00 each! 

Show your school spirit with this stylish phone accessory. Whether you’re trying to snap a quick pic, watch videos on the fly, or text with one hand, the Indian Spirit Pop Socket has you covered.  These grips aren’t just for your phone either. Use them on your tablet and e-reader for extra comfort and stability. 

Indian Spirit Pop Sockets can be purchased through the ZE office or from Jennifer Lawler at Riverbend.

All proceeds benefit the ZE Playground Fund.



PTO Playground Fund


PTO committed to raising $10,000 toward the purchase of new playground equipment and 




Goal:  $10,000






March 11 & 13 - PTO Bake Sale at Parent/Teacher Conferences

March 18 - Meet the Candidates for the Board of Education

March 20 - PTO recognition at the Board of Education Meeting

March 21 - STEM Night 

March 22 - Spring Picture Day

March 26 - Parent Resource Sharing Meeting, 3rd/4th Grade Spring Concert

April 2 - PTO Meeting

April 9 - 5th Grade DARE Graduation

April 15 - MAP Testing begins

April 25 - Talent Show

May 3 - ZE Field Day, Summer School Enrollment Forms due 

May 6 through May 10 - Teacher Appreciation Week

May 7 - PTO Meeting

May 10 - Mother/Son Game Night

May 21 - Kindergarten Graduation 



*PTO meets on the 2nd Tuesday of each month in the Zitzman library


Inserted Image

ZE PTO on Facebook



Image result for paper and pencil border png

PTO Meeting Minutes

2018-2019  2017-2018

March 2019

February 2019

January 2019

December 2018

November 2018

September 2018

October 2018









May 2018

April 2018

March 2018

February 2018

January 2018

December 2017

November 2017

October 2017

September 2017



ZE PTO By-Laws
(updated December 2017)

By-Laws Document


     2018-2019 PTO Officers

2017 -2018 PTO Officers

President Jennifer Lawler Jennifer Lawler
Vice President Stephanie Godfrey Stephanie Godfrey
Secretary Jenna Alt Diana Schaecher
Treasurer Lisa Cole Lisa Cole
Public Relations Lindsy Hendricks Mandy Cozby