News

Students Predicting the Weather

Students Predicting the Weather

This week, Pacific Intermediate sixth grade students were caught predicting the weather using persimmon seeds. According to weather folklore, you can forecast winter...

October Newsletter

October Newsletter

Pacific Intermediate Newsletter- October 2019

Trauma Informed Professional Training

Trauma Informed Professional Training

In pursuant to Missouri Senate Bill 638, Section 161.1050, the Missouri Department of Elementary and Secondary Education (DESE) has established the “Trauma-Informed Schools...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Fri, Oct 11 - Thu, Oct 17
Sat, Oct 12 - Fri, Oct 18
Sun, Oct 13 - Sat, Oct 19
Mon, Oct 14 - Sun, Oct 20
Tue, Oct 15 - Mon, Oct 21
Wed, Oct 16 - Tue, Oct 22
Thu, Oct 17 - Wed, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 23 , 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Mr. Agee

Mr. Agee

1 day ago

Come join us tomorrow night for parent teacher conferences. PTO will be having a bake sale and Daddy O's Cheesesteaks will be available in the parking lot until 7 PM. Daddy O's will also be making a donation to PTO from a portion of his proceeds that night!

PI Assistant Principal, Mrs. Tollison

PI Assistant Principal, Mrs. Tollison

6 days ago

Congratulations to these students for being responsible, respectful, and working hard. #mvnation

view image

PI Assistant Principal, Mrs. Tollison

PI Assistant Principal, Mrs. Tollison

8 days ago

Congratulations to these students who were being responsible, respectful, and working hard on academics.

view image

Matt Agee

Matt Agee

14 days ago

PHS MJROTC students working with PI JAG students learning about proper flag etiquette. Great seeing our High School leader train our Intermediate leaders! #mvnation

view image

PI Assistant Principal, Mrs. Tollison

PI Assistant Principal, Mrs. Tollison

15 days ago

These students earned Positive Office Referrals for showing responsibility, having awesome communication, great citizenship, and respectfulness.
#mvnation

view image

SEE ALL POSTS