News

Thanksgiving Food Drive

Thanksgiving Food Drive

Our Thanksgiving Food Drive will be November 11th - 15th. If you are able, please consider donating to the community!

Veteran's Day

Veteran's Day

Have you or someone you know served our country? If so, then we invite you to join our school for the saying of The Pledge of Allegiance at the flag pole. After the pledge,...

Dig In With Dads

Dig In With Dads

On Tuesday November 12th, we invite our Robertsville Dads for biscuits and gravy! More details to come.

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Nov 25 - Fri, Nov 29
Wed, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 23 - Fri, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 8
Fri, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 22
Wed, Feb 12
Fri, Feb 14
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Katy Hulsey

Katy Hulsey

4 days ago

Happy World Kindness Day! Here is our morning announcement from Mister Munson's Neighborhood.
https://www.wevideo.com/view/1509113128

Dan Munson

Dan Munson

5 days ago

Given the early release Monday and no school today, we plan to eliminate the scheduled late start tomorrow and begin at the regular time.

Dan Munson

Dan Munson

6 days ago

Along with school and SACC, our Dig in with Dads event is cancelled for tomorrow, Tuesday, November 12th.

Katy Hulsey

Katy Hulsey

11 days ago

Check out our RE Morning Announcements!
https://www.wevideo.com/view/1503106579

Dan Munson

Dan Munson

12 days ago

Mrs. Harris’s Kindergarten class is reading 100 books in 100 days. What a great challenge!

view image

SEE ALL POSTS