News

Red Ribbon Week Spirit Days

Red Ribbon Week Spirit Days

Red Ribbon Week & Bullying Prevention will be October 28 - 31st.All week we will be discussing ways to stay healthy, stop bullying, and be drug-free.

Parent Teacher Conferences

Parent Teacher Conferences

Parent Teacher ConferencesMonday & Wednesday from 4:00 - 7:30 pmSign up below! https://www.signupgenius.com/g...

Fall Festival

Fall Festival

Robertsville Elementary's Fall Festival is Friday, October 11th from 4:30-7:00 p.m. Come one and all to our annual Fall Festival! This event is for all Robertsville...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Wed, Oct 16 , 4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wed, Oct 23 , 9:05 AM - 3:40 PM
Fri, Nov 1 , 9:05 AM - 3:40 PM
Wed, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 25 - Fri, Nov 29
Wed, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 23 - Fri, Jan 3
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Meramec Valley R-III School District

Meramec Valley R-III School District

5 days ago

Robertsville Elementary's Fall Festival is Friday, October 11th from 4:30-7:00 p.m. Many fun activities and concessions will be available to purchase food.

view image

Ketina Armstrong

Ketina Armstrong

about 1 month ago

Friday, August 23, 2019 at 1:50 p.m.
We’re writing to notify parents/guardians that Robertsville Elementary School is without power. We have no concerns of safety due to the power outage. Ameren is projecting power restoration around 4:30 p.m.
To reach Robertsville Elementary including Robertsville School Age Child Care Program, contact the Principal, Dan Munson, at 636-393-2399.
Sincerely,
Meramec Valley R-III Administration

SEE ALL POSTS