MVR-III covers 113 square miles encompassing nine schools. The district is comprised of one early childhood program (Doris Hoffman Early Learning Center), five elementary schools (Coleman, Nike, Robertsville, Truman, and Zitzman), one intermediate school (Pacific Intermediate), one middle school (Riverbend Middle School) and one high school (Pacific High). 

Doris Hoffman Early Learning Center home of the Little Indians

Coleman Elementary home of the Warriors

Nike Elementary home of the Scouts

Robertsville Elementary home of the Braves

Truman Elementary home of the Tribe

Zitzman Elementary home of the Chiefs

Pacific Intermediate home of the Indians

Riverbend Middle School home of the Indians

Pacific High School home of the Indians

Together, all nine schools make up one nation. 


Academic School Hours

Doris Hoffman Early Childhood Center Hours:  6:00 a.m.- 6:00 p.m.

Elementary School Hours: 8:35 a.m.- 3:40 p.m.

Pacific Intermediate Hours:  7:30 a.m.- 2:35 p.m.

Riverbend Middle School Hours: 7:30 a.m.- 2:35 p.m.

Pacific High School Hours:  7:30 a.m.- 2:35 p.m.