MVR-III

U.S. Separtment of Education

logo

Distinguished School

MVR-III

DISTRICT ADMINISTRATION

Board of Education Office

636-271-1400

Fax: 636-271-1406

Superintendent

Dr. Carrie Schwierjohn

cschwierjohn@mvr3.k12.mo.us

Assistant Superintendent

Mr. Tom Sauvage

tsauvage@mvr3.k12.mo.us

Assistant Superintendent

Dr. Ketina Armstrong

karmstrong@mvr3.k12.mo.us

Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Al Kirchhofer

akirchhofer@mvr3.k12.mo.us

Curriculum Director

Mr. David Quanz

dquanz@mvr3.k12.mo.us

Technology Director

Mrs. Debby Haley

dhaley@mvr3.k12.mo.us

Special Education

636-271-1459

Fax: 636-271-1460

Special Education Director/Foster Care Liaison

Mrs. Channa Ransom

cransom@mvr3.k12.mo.us

Facilities

636-271-1400

Fax: 636-271-1406

Director

Mr. Jeff Pipes

jpipes@mvr3.k12.mo.us

Transportation

636-271-1470

Fax: 636-271-1474

Director

Mr. Scott Roper

sroper@mvr3.k12.mo.us

School Age Childcare

636-271-1464

Fax: 636-271-1456

Director