School Board Election Results

The unofficial results of the April 4 School Board election have been posted. Results show incumbents Matt Trower and Diana Meyer retained school board seats by winning three-year terms. First-time board member Amanda Nemeth also won a three-year term. Another newcomer, Laura Riegler, ran unopposed and will fill a one-year term. The board members-elect will take an oath of office during the Board of Education reorganization meeting on Wednesday, April 19. The Meramec Valley School District appreciates outgoing members Sean Brinker and Mike Klenke for their years of service and looks forward to partnering with the new school board in doing what’s best for kids!

*Election results are not official until certified by the counties. Full results may be obtained from the links below:

Franklin County Results

Jefferson County Results

St. Louis County Results