MVR-III School Board Election Results

The unofficial results of the April 2 School Board election have been posted. Results show incumbents Mary Clasby-Agee and Laura Riegler retained school board seats by winning three-year terms. The board members-elect will take an oath of office during the Board of Education reorganization meeting on Wednesday, April 17. The Meramec Valley School District looks forward to continued partnership with the school board in doing what’s best for kids!

*Election results are not official until certified by the counties. Full results may be obtained from the links below:

Franklin County

Jefferson County

St. Louis County