Tim Richardson and Louis Vondera took the oath of office as re-elected board members for the Meramec Valley R-III School District for the 2022-2024 term. Along with the oath of the new re-elected members, the organization of the school board took place at the April 20, 2022 meeting through March of 2023.  The organization of the board is as follows;

Board President - Matt Trower

Vice President - Dianna Meyer

Board Secretary -Stephanie Schomber

Board Treasurer - Alouis Kirchoffer

Missouri School Board Association Delegate - Dianna Meyer

Missouri School Board Association Alternate - Louis Vondera